X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

30 Results for

Date Range: December 7, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 17 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Wednesday, January 17 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Thursday, January 18

Thursday, January 18 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Sunday, January 21

Sunday, January 21 | 1 - 4 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday, January 23 | 6:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 24 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Thursday, January 25

Thursday, January 25 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Saturday, January 27

Registration required.
Saturday, January 27 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, January 31

Wednesday, January 31 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Wednesday, January 31 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, February 6 | 6:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 7 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Thursday, February 8

Registration required.
Thursday, February 8 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Thursday, February 8 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Page 1 of 2 next » Last