X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

31 Results for

Date Range: December 7, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Puppet Shows
Thursday, January 18

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, January 18 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, January 20

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, January 20 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, January 20 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Thursday, January 25

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, January 25 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, January 25 | 3:30 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Friday, January 26

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, January 26 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Woodlawn

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, January 26 | 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, January 27

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, January 27 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Tantallon

Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, January 30 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, February 3

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, February 3 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, February 3 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 7 | 3:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Thursday, February 8

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, February 8 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, February 10

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, February 10 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Page 1 of 3 next » Last