X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

44 Results for

Date Range: December 7, 2017 - December 12, 2018
Location: Halifax North Memorial
Thursday, April 26

Thursday, April 26 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, April 28

Saturday, April 28 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 2 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, May 3

Thursday, May 3 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, May 4

Registration required.
Friday, May 4 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, May 5

Saturday, May 5 | 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 9 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, May 10

Thursday, May 10 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, May 11

Friday, May 11 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, May 12

Saturday, May 12 | 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 16 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, May 17

Thursday, May 17 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, May 19

Saturday, May 19 | 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 23 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Page 1 of 3 next » Last