X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

183 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Preschoolers
Thursday, April 26

Registration required.
Thursday, April 26 | 10:30 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Friday, April 27

Friday, April 27 | 10:30 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Monday, April 30

Monday, April 30 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Monday, April 30 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, May 1

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 1 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, May 2

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, May 2 | 9:45 - 10:15 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, May 2 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, May 2 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, May 2 | 10:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Central

Thursday, May 3

Registration required.
Thursday, May 3 | 10:30 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Friday, May 4

Friday, May 4 | 10:30 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Monday, May 7

Monday, May 7 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Monday, May 7 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, May 8

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 8 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, May 9

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, May 9 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour