X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

31 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Movies
Saturday, February 10

Saturday, February 10 | 1:30 p.m.
Sackville

Tuesday, February 13
Wednesday, February 14

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, February 14 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, February 16

Friday, February 16 | 10 a.m.
Central

Saturday, February 17

Saturday, February 17 | 1 - 2:50 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, February 17 | 3 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, February 20 | 7 p.m.
J.D. Shatford Memorial

Wednesday, February 21

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, February 21 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Wednesday, February 21 | 3:45 p.m.
Woodlawn

Monday, February 26
Tuesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 28

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, February 28 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Wednesday, February 28 | 3:45 p.m.
Woodlawn