X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

54 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Family Time
Saturday, February 3

Saturday, February 3 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Monday, February 5

Monday, February 5 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, February 9

Friday, February 9 | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bedford

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, February 9 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Central

Saturday, February 10

Registration required.
Saturday, February 10 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Monday, February 12

Monday, February 12 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, February 16

Friday, February 16 | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bedford

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, February 16 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Central

Saturday, February 17

Saturday, February 17 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Friday, February 23

Friday, February 23 | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bedford

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, February 23 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Central

Saturday, February 24

Registration required.
Saturday, February 24 | 10:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Monday, February 26

Monday, February 26 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, March 2

Friday, March 2 | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bedford

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, March 2 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Central