X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

34 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Category: Socials & Clubs
Friday, May 18

Registration required.
Friday, May 18 | 1 - 2:30 p.m.
Bedford

Tuesday, May 22

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 22 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Woodlawn

Wednesday, May 23

Registration required.
Wednesday, May 23 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, May 25

Friday, May 25 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Tuesday, May 29

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 29 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Woodlawn

Wednesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 30 | 12:15 - 12:45 p.m.
Bedford

Tuesday, June 5

Registration required.
Tuesday, June 5 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Woodlawn

Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, June 12 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Sackville

Registration required.
Tuesday, June 12 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Woodlawn

Tuesday, June 19

Registration required.
Tuesday, June 19 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Woodlawn

Thursday, June 21
Friday, June 22

Friday, June 22 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Friday, June 22 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Monday, June 25

Monday, June 25 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Woodlawn