X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

27 Results for

Date Range: February 9, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Computers & Technology
Tuesday, April 10

Registration required.
Tuesday, April 10 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Thursday, April 12

Registration required.
Thursday, April 12 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 13

Registration required.
Friday, April 13 | 10 a.m.
Bedford

Registration required.
Friday, April 13 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Sunday, April 15
Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, April 17 | 1:30 - 3 p.m.
Central

Friday, April 20

Registration required.
Friday, April 20 | 1:30 - 3 p.m.
Central

Sunday, April 22
Tuesday, April 24

Registration required.
Tuesday, April 24 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Friday, April 27

Registration required.
Friday, April 27 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Sunday, April 29
Monday, April 30

Registration required.
Monday, April 30 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

First « previous Page 2 of 2