X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

31 Results for

Date Range: February 9, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Category: Music & Art
Friday, June 15

Registration required.
Friday, June 15 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Saturday, June 16

Saturday, June 16 | 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Dartmouth North

Saturday, June 16 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Saturday, June 16 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Sunday, June 17

Sunday, June 17 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, June 19

Tuesday, June 19 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23

Saturday, June 23 | 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Dartmouth North

Saturday, June 23 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Central

Sunday, June 24

Sunday, June 24 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, June 26 | 7 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Wednesday, June 27

Registration required.
Wednesday, June 27 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Sackville

Saturday, June 30

Saturday, June 30 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate