X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

43 Results for

Date Range: February 9, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Location: Halifax North Memorial
Wednesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 14 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, March 15

Thursday, March 15 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 16

Friday, March 16 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 17

Saturday, March 17 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 21 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, March 22

Thursday, March 22 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 23

Friday, March 23 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 24

Saturday, March 24 | 1:30 - 3:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 28 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, March 29

Thursday, March 29 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 31

Saturday, March 31 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 4 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, April 5

Thursday, April 5 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Registration required.
Thursday, April 5 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial