X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

51 Results for

Date Range: November 10, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Movies
Friday, March 9

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, March 9 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, March 10

Saturday, March 10 | 1:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 14

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 14 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, March 17

Saturday, March 17 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 21

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 21 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, March 23
Saturday, March 24

Saturday, March 24 | 1:30 - 3:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Monday, March 26
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 28 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, March 31

Saturday, March 31 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, April 3

Tuesday, April 3 | 6:30 p.m.
Central