X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

70 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Location: Musquodoboit Harbour
Friday, February 23

Friday, February 23 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Registration required.
Friday, February 23 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, February 28

Wednesday, February 28 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, March 2

Friday, March 2 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Registration required.
Friday, March 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 7 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, March 9

Friday, March 9 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Registration required.
Friday, March 9 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, March 13 | 11 a.m. - Noon
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 21 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, March 23

Friday, March 23 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 28 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Thursday, March 29

Registration required.
Thursday, March 29 | 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, March 30

Friday, March 30 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 4 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour