X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

48 Results for

Date Range: February 9, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Movies
Friday, April 6

Friday, April 6 | 2 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, April 7

Saturday, April 7 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Monday, April 9
Tuesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 11

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, April 11 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, April 13
Saturday, April 14
Wednesday, April 18

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, April 18 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, April 20

Friday, April 20 | 2 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, April 21
Tuesday, April 24