X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

51 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - March 23, 2018
Category: Family Time
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25

Saturday, November 25 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Tantallon

Wednesday, November 29

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, November 29 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, November 29 | 2 - 2:45 p.m.
Central

Friday, December 1

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, December 1 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Central

Friday, December 1 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, December 2

Saturday, December 2 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Tantallon

Tuesday, December 5

Tuesday, December 5 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Sackville

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Tuesday, December 5 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Central

Friday, December 8

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, December 8 | 10:30 a.m.
Central

Friday, December 8 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, December 9

Saturday, December 9 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Bedford

Sunday, December 10

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Sunday, December 10 | 1 - 1:45 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, December 12

Tuesday, December 12 | 7 - 7:45 p.m.
Sackville

Friday, December 15

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, December 15 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Central