X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

52 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - December 30, 2017
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Wednesday, November 22

Wednesday, November 22 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Thursday, November 23

Thursday, November 23 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Thursday, November 23 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Friday, November 24

Friday, November 24 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, November 25

Saturday, November 25 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Bedford

Tuesday, November 28

Tuesday, November 28 | 6:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Friday, December 1

Friday, December 1 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Monday, December 4

Monday, December 4 | 7 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, December 6

Wednesday, December 6 | 3:45 - 5 p.m.
Central

Friday, December 8

Friday, December 8 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Friday, December 8 | 3 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Saturday, December 9

Saturday, December 9 | 5 - 7 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Monday, December 11

Registration required.
Monday, December 11 | 3 - 5 p.m.
Tantallon

Monday, December 11 | 7 - 8 p.m.
Central