X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

43 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Location: Cole Harbour
Thursday, February 22

Thursday, February 22 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, February 24

Registration required.
Saturday, February 24 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, February 28

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, February 28 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, March 7

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 7 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, March 14

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 14 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, March 28

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 28 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, April 4

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, April 4 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, April 11

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, April 11 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, April 18

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, April 18 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, April 25

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, April 25 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, May 2

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, May 2 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, May 9

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, May 9 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

First « previous Page 3 of 3