X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

59 Results for

Date Range: November 10, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Puppet Shows
Wednesday, March 28

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 28 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, March 29

Thursday, March 29 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, March 31

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, March 31 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, March 31 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 5

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, April 5 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, April 7

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, April 7 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Thursday, April 12

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, April 12 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Friday, April 13
Saturday, April 14

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, April 14 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Thursday, April 19

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, April 19 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, April 19 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, April 19 | 3:30 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon