X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

67 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Location: Musquodoboit Harbour
Friday, April 13

Friday, April 13 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 13 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, April 18

Wednesday, April 18 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 20

Friday, April 20 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 20 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 25 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Thursday, April 26

Registration required.
Thursday, April 26 | 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 27

Friday, April 27 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 27 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 2 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, May 4

Friday, May 4 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, May 4 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 9 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, May 11

Friday, May 11 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, May 11 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour