X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

65 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Location: Musquodoboit Harbour
Thursday, May 31

Thursday, May 31 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, June 2
Tuesday, June 5
Wednesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 6 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, June 6 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Thursday, June 7

Thursday, June 7 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, June 9
Tuesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 13

Wednesday, June 13 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, June 13 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Thursday, June 14

Registration required.
Thursday, June 14 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Thursday, June 14 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tuesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 20

Wednesday, June 20 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour