X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

65 Results for

Date Range: December 7, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: After School & Weekend Fun
Saturday, March 3

Saturday, March 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Friday, March 9

Friday, March 9 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Registration required.
Friday, March 9 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, March 16

Friday, March 16 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 23

Friday, March 23 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 31

Saturday, March 31 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Friday, April 6

Friday, April 6 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, April 6 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 13

Friday, April 13 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, April 13 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, April 14

Saturday, April 14 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Friday, April 20

Friday, April 20 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, April 20 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 27

Friday, April 27 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, April 28

Saturday, April 28 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon