Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 1:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

7900 Trunk 7
Musquodoboit Harbour, NS B0J 2L0
Summer hours are in effect.

Holidays and Closures

  • Canada Day
    Friday, July 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Natal Day
    Monday, August 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • National Day for Truth & Reconciliation
    Friday, September 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Remembrance Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day Observance
    Tuesday, December 27, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Map

New at Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top