Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Open today until 8:00pm

Monday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

7900 Trunk 7
Musquodoboit Harbour, NS B0J 2L0
Happy news! Starting the week of September 12, we have more open hours on Monday and Saturday, and we're now open on Sundays all year.

Holidays and Closures

  • National Day for Truth & Reconciliation
    Friday, September 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Remembrance Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day Observance
    Tuesday, December 27, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Sunday, January 1, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day Observance
    Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day

About Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Map

New at Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top